Cleveland County Habitat Board of DIrectors
The Board is composed of 6 members who uphold and promote our mission to put God's love into action by building homes, community, and hope.

Meet The Board


Craig Heaton

First Bank & Trust, Sr. VP and Sr. Trust Officer

Vice President

Keith Pirtle

Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth, PARB Manager


Matt Reikowsky

Armstrong Bank, VP Relationship Banker


Beth Sparks

Attorney, Community Advocate, Volunteer

Board Member

Jonathan Quinonez

Farmers Insurance, Owner/Agent

Board Member

Jerica Pound

Keller Williams Realty Mulinix OKC, Realtor

Board Member

Jeremy Sparks

Dignity Memorial, Director of Community Relations

Board Member

Andie Koetter

University of Oklahoma, Student (Early Childhood Education)

Board Member

Aaron Parker

Silver Star Construction, Project Manager and Estimator

Board Member

Sabrina DuFran Peterson

Johnson Controls, Executive Administrative Assistant

Board Member

Dillon Henry

Armstrong Bank, Asst. VP Relationship Banker

Board Member

Kenny Koetter

Olde World Homes, Director